Anna University recruits Senior Research Fellow – September 6, 2014

Anna University invites application for the recruitment of Senior Research Fellow with M.E/M.Tech or M.Sc educational background

Company name : Anna University
Posts : Senior Research Fellow
Qualification :  M.E/M.Tech or M.Sc
Salary : NA
No of Openings : 01
Location : Chennai
Last date to apply : 15.09.2014

Details of Post :

Senior Research Fellow:

  1. Name of the project : Development of integrated membrane bioreactor for waste water treatment and reuse
  2. Funding agency : DST/WTI
  3. Principal Investigator : Dr. N. Balasubramanian
  4. Name and number of position : SRF, One
  5. Qualification : M.E/M.Tech (Chemical) or M.Sc (Chemistry) with two required experience
  6. Project Duration : Two years Fellowship : As per DST norms

General Instructions:

  1. Shortlisted candidates will be called for an interview after scrutinizing the application.
  2. The actual date and time of interview will be intimated only to the shortlisted. candidates in due course by e-mail only. Candidates should appear for the interview with their original certificates.
  3. Candidates attending the interview will do so at their own expenses.
  4. The initial appointment will be made for one year, and may be extended based on the candidate’s performance.
  5. The selection criteria would be as per the guidelines of Anna University.

How to apply:

Applications on a plain paper along with bio-data, copy of degree certificates and other relevant academic documents are invited for the position of senior research fellow (SRF) on or before 15.09.2014

Important dates to remember :

Last date to apply : 15.09.2014

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From Anna University Submit Your Resume to Fresherslive
Similar Jobs
Karnataka State Police KSRP
Indian Space Research Organisation
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board
Coal India Limited
Department of Atomic Energy
Ministry of Home Affairs
Balmer Lawrie
Karnataka State Police KSRP
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Heavy Engineering Corporation limited
Chennai Metro Rail Limited
Kandla Port Trust
Kandla Port Trust
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
India Tourism Development Corporation Limited
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Odisha Staff Selection Commission
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission