Arogyakeralam Kerala Walk In Lab Technician Gr II

Arogyakeralam Kerala has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Lab Technician Gr II through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed 12th/ B.Sc can apply for the new recruitment notification from Arogyakeralam Kerala.

Eligible candidates need not to apply online for this Lab Technician Gr II. Walk in Interview will be held on 20.01.2015 at 10.00 am. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below

Company Name                Arogyakeralam Kerala
Vacancy Name                  Lab Technician Gr II
Educational Qualification 12th/ B.Sc
Total No of Vacancy           01 Posts
Salary                                                NA
Job Location                                           Ernakulam
Walk in  date to Apply for this job 20.01.2015
Walk in Address for the Job Vacancy Arogyakeralam, NHM Office, Ernakulam

Detail of Arogyakeralam Kerala Lab Technician Gr II Recruitment:

        1. Name of the post – Lab Technician Gr II in Health Institutions in Ernakulam District
        2. Date of Interview _ 20.1.2015 at 10.00 AM at NHM Office, Ernakulam
        3. Qualifications – Plus + , DMLT from Govt. Medical Colleges in Kerala/BSc MLT

Selection Procedure for Arogyakeralam Kerala – Lab Technician Gr II Post:

        1. Written Test on 20.01.2015.
        2. Shortlisted candidates will undertake face to face interview.
        3. Dates are yet to be announced for the final selection

Walkin Procedure for Lab Technician Gr II vacancy in Arogyakeralam Kerala:

Interested candidates should attend the office along with Original certificates to prove age, qualifications, experience etc

Important dates to remember :

Walk in date for this job : 20.01.2015

Venue : NHM Office, Ernakulam

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From Arogyakeralam Kerala
Other State Government jobs
Similar Jobs
Rail India Technical and Economic Service
Punjab National Bank
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Indian Ordnance Factory
Cochin Port Trust
Cochin Shipyard limited
Central Bureau of Investigation
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Bank of Baroda
Allahabad High Court
Unique Identification Authority of India
Election Commission of India
National Investigation Agency
State Bank of India
Water and Power Consultancy Services
MP High Court
HP High Court
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bharat Earth Movers Limited
Indian Space Research Organisation