Central Tuber Crops Research Institute (CTCRI) recruits Skilled Support Staff

Central Tuber Crops Research Institute (CTCRI) invites application for the recruitment of Skilled Support Staff with Matriculation/ITI holders

Company name : Central Tuber Crops Research Institute (CTCRI)
Posts : Skilled Support Staff
Qualification : Matriculation/ITI
Salary : Rs.5200-20200 /- p.m
No of Openings : 04
Location : Bhubaneswar
Last date to apply : 13/8/2014

Details of Post : 

Skilled Support Staff

Applications are invited from eligible candidates for filling up the following posts at Regional Centre of Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Po: Dumuduma Housing Board, Bhubaneswar-751019.

  1. Skilled Support Staff 04 posts (UR-01, OBC-01, SC-01 & ST-01)
  2. Pay Band + Grade Pay PB-1(Rs.5200-20200 + 1800 Grade Pay)
  3. Qualification Matriculation or equivalent passOr ITI Pass
  4. Age 18-25 years (Relaxation in upper age shall be allowed to SC/ST/OBC/Ex-servicemen as per the Government of India Rules from time to time

The applications completed in all respect should reach the Head, Regional Centre of Central Tuber Crops Research, Institute, Po: Dumuduma Housing Board, Bhubaneswar-751019 within 30 days from the date of publication of advertisement in the Employment News alongwith the a Demand Draft for Rs.200/- drawn in favour of “ICAR Unit – CTCRI, Thiruvananthpuram”. No fee for SC/ST/PH and women candidates. The Department will not be responsible for late or non-receipt of application due to delay including postal delay/other reasons.

The text of advertisement, General Instructions for the candidates, application form and other details etc. may be downloaded from Institute website:

Important dates to remember :

Last date to apply : 13/8/2014


Click here for More Details
Similar Jobs
Balmer Lawrie
High Court of Kerala
Rail India Technical and Economic Service
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
United Nations Development Programme
Employees State Insurance Corporation
North Eastern Railway
Power Grid Corporation of India
Cochin Port Trust
Meghalaya Public Service Commission
Bharat Electronics Limited
National Thermal Power Corporation
Gujarat Public Service Commission
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Ministry of Railways
Bank of India
Diesel Locomotive Works Indian Railways
Defence Research and Development Organisation