Eastern Railway Recruitment 2015 – 07 Vacancy – House Surgeon – MBBS

 Eastern Railway has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of House Surgeon through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed MBBS can apply for the new recruitment notification from  Eastern Railway.

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the House Surgeon Job on or before 15 Oct 2015. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name :   Eastern Railway
Vacancy Name : House Surgeon
Educational Qualification : M.B.B.S
Total No of Vacancy : 07 Post
Salary : NA
Job Location : Kolkata
Last Date to Apply for this job : 15 Oct 2015
Address for the Job Vacancy :Eastern Railway,  Kolkata

Detail of  Eastern Railway House Surgeon Recruitment:

  1. House Surgeon job position in Eastern Railway
  2. Qualification: Medical Graduates in Orthopaedic
  3. No.of Posts: 5 posts in Orthopaedics. 1 post in Medicine and 1 post in Anaesthesia


Selection Procedure for  Eastern Railway – House Surgeon Post: 

  1. Candidates can apply on or before    15 Oct 2015.
  2. No detailed information about the selection procedure is mentioned in the recruitment notification.


How to apply for House Surgeon Vacancy in  Eastern Railway :

Walk-in-interview to be held at Orthopaedic Hospital, Eastern Railway, 222, Biplabi Haren Ghosh Sarani, Howrah-711101 on 15.10.2015 at 14.00 hrs.

Desirous candidates with minimum MBBS qualification may submit their Bio-data along with photocopy of marksheets of 1st. 2nd and 3rd MBBS Certificate. Chance Certificate & Internship Completion Certificate and a copy of recent photograph. all duly attested by a Gazetted Officer, to the Chief Medical Superintendent, Orthopaedic Hospital, 222, Biplabi Haren Ghosh Sarani, Howrah-711101 latest by 14.10.2015.

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 15 Oct 2015


Times of India epaper Dated :3rd Oct 2015

Similar Jobs
State Bank of India
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Tata Memorial Centre
Indian Army
Indian Post Office
Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Cochin Port Trust
Mizoram Public Service Commission
Andhra Bank
Ministry of Home Affairs
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Repco Home Finance Limited
Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Indian Navy
Defence Research and Development Organisation