Government of Madhya Pradesh recruits Anganwadi Workers & More Vacancies

Government of Madhya Pradesh invites application for the recruitment of Anganwadi Workers & More Vacancies with 10th Pass holders

Company name : Government of Madhya Pradesh
Posts : Anganwadi Workers & More Vacancies
Qualification : 10th Pass
Salary : NA
No of Post : 35
Location : Madhya Pradesh
Last date to apply : 15.10.2014

Details of Post :

Anganwadi Workers & More Vacancies:

Integrated child development projects in Hoshangabad district operates 12 AWW AWW 21 and 02 deputy assistant positions based honorarium for Anganwadi workers purely temporary and eligible women are invited to apply.

Sl. Project
worker numbers
assistant Number
Deputy Anganwadi
worker numbers
1. Kesla 05 04
2. Hoshangabad rural 01
3. Hoshngabar urban 01 01 01
4. Sohagpur 03 08 01
5. Sivanimalva 01 05
6. Itarsi 02
7. Pipariya 01 01
Yoga 12 21 02

How to apply:

The above chart lists the anganwadi centers Namwar instructions and rules, application forms and other conditions related qualifications can be obtained from the Office of Integrated Child Development Scheme. The Village / Ward has been in release for filling vacancies, Avedika the village / ward must be resident. Shptron their fully filled application form must Muay applicant concerned, including the Integrated Child Development Project Office Kesla / Hoshangabad rural / urban Hoshangabad / Sohagpur / Sivanimalva / Itarsi and Pipariya day and time in the office on 15 . 10 . 2014 making the deposit prescribed format You can get a receipt acknowledgment.

Important dates to remember :

Last date to apply : 15.10.2014

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From
Government of Madhya Pradesh

Similar Jobs
Mehsana Urban Co Operative Bank Limited
Chennai Metro Rail Limited
NTPC SAIL Power Company Private Limited
Syndicate Bank
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Rail India Technical and Economic Service
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bharat Electronics Limited
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Reserve Bank of India
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Indian Post Office
Unique Identification Authority of India
Union Public Service Commission
Securities and Exchange Board of India
Bharat Petroleum
Shipping Corporation of India Limited
Hindustan Copper Ltd
Vizag Steel Plant