Government of Odisha Recruitment 2015 – 01 Vacancy -Lady Matron – 7,500 Salary – 12th

Government of Odisha has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Lady Matron  through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed 12th can apply for the new recruitment notification from Government of Odisha.

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Lady Matron  Job on or before 15/9/2015. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name :  Government of Odisha
Vacancy Name : Lady Matron
Educational Qualification : 12TH
Total No of Vacancy : 01 post
Salary : Rs.7,500/p.m
Job Location : Cuttack
Last Date to Apply for this job : 15/9/2015
Address for the Job Vacancy :District Welfare Officer, Boudh

Detail of Government of Odisha Lady Matron  Recruitment:

  1. Lady Matron job vacancies in Govt. of Odisha (Boudh District)
  2. Qualification : minimum qualification of the candidate /applicant is Plus two (Higher Secondary Examination Pas) and equivalent.
  3. Age : 35 years
  4. Monthly Honorarium : Lady Matrons will be engaged on contractual basis with consolidated monthly remuneration of Rs.7500/- in case of Graduation and Rs. 6,500/- for Plus two (Higher Secondary Examination Pass). Engagement is purely on temporary basis for one year at a time subject to renewal at the end of a year upon satisfactory performance.


Selection Procedure for Government of Odisha – Lady Matron  Post: 

  1. Candidates can apply on or before     15/9/2015.
  2. No detailed information about the selection procedure is mentioned in the recruitment notification.


How to apply for Lady Matron  Vacancy in Government of Odisha :

Application in the prescribed Profroma should reach to the District Welfare Officer, Boudh on or before 15/09/2015

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 15/9/2015


Similar Jobs
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
United Nations Development Programme
Airports Authority of India
Indian Post Office
Cochin Port Trust
Chennai Port Trust
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Kerala Public Service Commission
Maharashtra PSC
Kerala Public Service Commission
Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission
Oil India Limited
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Bureau of Indian Standards
Sikkim Public Service Commission
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Delhi High Court
Unique Identification Authority of India
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited