Government of Odisha Sambalpur Recruitment 2015 – 06 Vacancy – Pharmacist & More Vacancies – Diploma

Government of Odisha Sambalpur has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Pharmacist & More Vacancies through recruitment notification –  Government of Odisha Sambalpur Recruitment 2015 –  NO.8284. Candidates who have completed Diploma can apply for the new recruitment notification from  Government of Odisha Sambalpur.

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Pharmacist & More Vacancies Job on or before 29/5/2015. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name :   Government of Odisha Sambalpur
Vacancy Name : Pharmacist & More Vacancies
Educational Qualification : Diploma
Total No of Vacancy : 06 Post
Salary : NA
Job Location :  Bhubaneswar
Last Date to Apply for this job : 29/5/2015
Address for the Job Vacancy :  Superintendent, VSS IMSAR, Burla

Detail of  Government of Odisha Sambalpur Pharmacist & More Vacancies Recruitment:

  1. Pharmacist
    • Qualification : Passed Diploma in Pharmacy and have registered their names in the Odisha Pharmacy Council and must have passed Pharmacy course from any three Medical College of the State or from any recognized Private Institution of the State.
    • No.of Post : ST-01
  2. Lab.Technician
    • Qualification : Candidates must have Passed DMLT Course from any of the three Medical College of State or AICTE approved Institution
    • No.of Post : 04 nos SC-02, ST-02
  3. Jr.Radiographer
    • Qualification : Candidates must have Passed DMRT Course from from any of the three Medical College of State or AICTE approved Institution
    • No.of Post : 01 nos ST-01
    • Age : The candidates must have completed 18 years of age as on 1.5.2015 and the upper age limit as prescribed by the Govt.

Selection Procedure for  Government of Odisha Sambalpur – Pharmacist & More Vacancies Post: 

  1. Candidates can apply on or before    29/5/2015.
  2. The selection will be made strictly basing on the marks secured by the candidates in the qualifying Examination prescribed for the post and as per the guidelines laid down by Govt.

How to apply for Pharmacist & More Vacancies Vacancy in  Government of Odisha Sambalpur :

Candidates should apply with detailed bio data in the prescribed format to to Superintendent, VSS IMSAR, Burla through speed post/Regd. post latest by 29.06.2015. The envelope containing the application form should be subscribed as APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF PHARMACIST/JR.LAB.TECHNICIAN/ JR.RADIOGRAPHER (Name of the post) in block capital letters and the candidates should mention their respective categories on the envelop i.e. (UR/SEBC‘SC/ST/PH/Sports Man/Ex-Service Man)

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 29/5/2015


 Government of Odisha Sambalpur Recruitment 2014 –  NO.8284.


Company Name Number of
Life Insurance Corporation of India 5,586
Staff Selection Commission Bihar 4,391
Union Public Service Commission 1,241
India Post 1,137
South Eastern Railway 663
West Bengal Public Service Commission 592
Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank 589
BSNL 402
SBI Life Insurance 380
Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank 359
Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited / Visakhapatnam Steel Plant 353
Food Corporation of India 349
South Eastern Coalfields Limited 345
Mazagon Dock Limited 336
Airports Authority of India 322
Odisha Staff Selection Commission 305
Similar Jobs
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Indian Space Research Organisation
Odisha Staff Selection Commission
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited
Kandla Port Trust
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Kandla Port Trust
Unique Identification Authority of India
Department of Atomic Energy
Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission
Ministry of IT
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
India Tourism Development Corporation Limited
Indian Post
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
National Thermal Power Corporation
Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board