Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Roorkee) Walk In Junior Research Fellow

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Roorkee) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Junior Research Fellow through recruitment notification Candidates who have completed MSc can apply for the new recruitment notification from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Roorkee).

Eligible candidates need not to apply online for this Junior Research Fellow. Walk in Interview will be held  on  06 Jan 2015 at 5.00 p.m. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Roorkee)
Vacancy Name Junior Research Fellow
Educational Qualification M.Sc
Total No of Vacancy 01 Post
Salary Rs.25000
Job Location Roorkee
Last Date to Apply for this job  06 Jan 2015
Address for the Job Vacancy Principal Investigator, department of Hydrology, IIT Roorkee on Jan 6th, 2015

Detail of IIT Roorkee Junior Research Fellow Recruitment:

Name of the Post Qualification No. of Post Salary
1 JRF Post Graduate degree in relevant Basic science with NET qualification of graduate degree in Professional course with NET qualification or Post graduate degree in relevant professional course 01 Rs.25000

Selection Procedure for Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee – Junior Research Fellow Post:

        1. Written Test on 06 Jan 2015.
        2. Shortlisted candidates will undertake face to face interview.
        3. Dates are yet to be announced for the final selection

Walkin Procedure for Junior Research Fellow vacancy in Indian Institute of Technology (IIT Roorkee):

Walk-in-interview will be held at office of Principal Investigator, department of Hydrology, IIT Roorkee on Jan 6th, 2015

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 06 Jan 2015


Roorkee- Haridwar Highway, Roorkee, Uttarakhand 247667

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From IIT Roorkee
Other Teaching/Research jobs
Similar Jobs
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Employees State Insurance Corporation
National Thermal Power Corporation
Northern Railway
Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board
Water and Power Consultancy Services
Gauhati High Court
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Ministry of IT
Indian Post
Central Railway
Indian Railway
Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Dena Bank
Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation