Lakshmibai College recruitment 2015 – 01 Vacancy – Multi Tasking Staff – 10th/ 12th

Lakshmibai College has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Multi Tasking Staff through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed 10th/ 12th can apply for the new recruitment notification from Lakshmibai College

Eligible candidates need not to apply online for this Forester. Walk in Interview will be held on 02.02.2015 at 11.00 am. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below

Company Name                                            Lakshmibai College
Vacancy Name                                     Multi Tasking Staff
Educational Qualification 10TH/ 12TH
Total No of Vacancy 01 posts
Salary NA
Job Location Delhi
Last Date to Apply for this job 02.02.2015
Address for the Job Vacancy Lakshmi Bai College , University of Delhi, Ashok Vihar Phase – III, Delhi – 110052

Detail of Lakshmibai College Multi Tasking Staff Recruitment:

LAKSHMIBA COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) ASHOK VIAHRIII, DELHI-110052 will hold interview for filling up 01 (one) post MTS on daily wage basis for a period of 89 days in the college at 11:00 AM on

Selection Procedure for Lakshmibai College – Multi Tasking Staff Post: 

      1. Written Test on 02.02.2015.
      2. Shortlisted candidates will undertake face to face interview.
      3. Dates are yet to be announced for the final selection

How to apply for Multi Tasking Staff Vacancy in Lakshmibai College:

Candidates are requested to bring their BioData and certificates/testimonials at the time of interview. No TA/DA shall be paid for attending the interview.

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job  02.02.2015

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From Lakshmibai College
Other Teaching/Research jobs
Similar Jobs
Power Grid Corporation of India
United Nations Development Programme
Orissa High Court
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
Repco Home Finance Limited
National Thermal Power Corporation
Steel Authority of India Limited
Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Central Bank of India
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Bharat Electronics Limited
Union Public Service Commission
Eastern Railway
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
National Remote Sensing Centre