Ministry of Defence recruits Syce

Ministry of Defence invites application for the recruitment of Syce with 10th class holders

Company name : Ministry of Defence
Posts : Syce
Qualification : 10th class
Salary : NA
No of Post : 01
Location : Guwahati
Last date to apply : 28.09.2014

Details of Post :


NCC Directorate NER Shillong has published notification for recruitment of Syce (Erstwhile Gp ‘D’/ now Technical Attendant Syce) Vacancies. Eligible candidates may send their applications within 15 days from the date of advertisement.

  1. Name of the Post: Syce (Erstwhile Gp ‘D’/ now Technical Attendant Syce)
  2. Total No. of Posts: 01
  3. Age Limit: Candidates age should be 18 to 25 years (Relaxable for Govt. Servants upto 40 years in accordance with the instructions/ orders issued by the Central Govt.).
  4. Educational Qualification: Candidates should possess 10th class or equivalent qualifications from recognized Board, must be conversant with the duties of Syce, should have 1 year experience in trade.

Selection Process:

Candidates may be selected based on their performance in Written test.

How to Apply:

Eligible candidates may send their applications in the prescribed proforma along with attested true copies of Educational Qualification, Experience, Caste and Age Proof certified by Gazetted Officer within 15 days from the date of advertisement to Officer Commanding, 47 Assam R&V SQN NCC, khanapara, Guwahati – 781022 (Assam). Application to be filled in Capital Letters and should be Legible. The Applicant must mention the name of Post and category of reservation on top of envelop.

Important Dates:

  1. Date of Advertisement: 13-09-2014 to 19-09-2014
  2. Last Date for Receipt of Applications: Within 15 days from the date of Advertisement.

Reference :

Employment Newspaper Dated:13-09-2014 to 19-09-2014, Page No.23.

Important dates to remember :

Last date to apply : 28.09.2014

All Jobs From MoD Submit Your Resume to Fresherslive
Similar Jobs
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
Staff Selection Commission
National Thermal Power Corporation
Indian Ordnance Factories
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
Tata Motors Limited
India Post
Reserve Bank of India
Axis Bank
Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation limited