National Institute of Technology Durgapur (NIT Durgapur) recruits Junior Research Fellow

National Institute of Technology (NIT Durgapur) invites application for the recruitment of Junior Research Fellow with M. E. / M. Tech educational background

Company name : National Institute of Technology (NIT Durgapur)
Posts : Junior Research Fellow
Qualification :  M. E. / M. Tech
Salary : Rs.18,000/-pm
No of Openings : 01
Location : Durgapur
Last date to apply : 15.12.2014

Details of Post :

Junior Research Fellow:

        1. Title of Project: Modeling of Flow Forming Process: Comparison between FEbased and SC-based Modeling.
        2. Duration of Project: 2 Years
        3. Name of the Post: Junior Research Fellow (One Post)
        4. Minimum Qualification: M. E. /M. Tech (Mechanical Engineering / Production Engineering / Fluid Mechanics / Applied Mechanics / Thermal Engineering / Machine Design). Minimum marks 60% in all level.
        5. Desirable Qualification: ANSYS Software. Programming skill (C, C++, Matlab)
        6. Fellowship: Rs. 18000 per month

Note: The post is purely temporarily in nature but the selected candidate may register for PhD at NIT Durgapur, after clearing the institutional admission procedure. TA/DA is not admissible for attending the interview or for joining the post. For any other information, please contact: Dr. Nirmal Baran Hui Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, West Bengal-713209. (Mob: 09434788117, email:nirmalhui”at”

How to apply:

Application on plain paper with full bio-data may be sent to nirmalhui”at”, on or before 15th December 2014. Selection procedure: Shortlisted candidates will be intimated through phone / email to appear before the selection panel on 17th December 2014.

Important Dates to Remember:

Last date to apply: 15.12.2014

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From NIT Durgapur
Similar Jobs
HLL life care Limited
IRCON International Limited
Andhra Bank
Telangana State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited
Union Bank of India
Bharat Electronics Limited
Indian Air Force
Reserve Bank of India
Air India
Prasar Bharati
Parliament of India
Ratnakar Bank Limited
State Bank of India
Unique Identification Authority of India
Union Public Service Commission
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation limited
Container Corporation of India Limited
Cement Corporation of India Limited
Central Bureau of Investigation