Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology Walk In Mechanic

Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology conducting walk-in drive for the recruitment of Mechanic for ITI holders on November 29, 2014

Company name : Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
Posts : Mechanic
Qualification : ITI
Salary : Rs.5200/- p.m.
No of Post : 01
Location : Bhubaneshwar
Walk in date : November 29, 2014

Details of Post :


AICRP on Post Harvest Technology requires one no. of Mechanic having welding trade to be engaged on contractual basis for for undertaking different fabrication work of the scheme.
Candidates with minimum qualification as mentioned below are required to attend the walkin interview to be held on 29/11/2014 at 11 AM

Name of the Post : Mechanic

      1. No of Post : 01
      2. Qualification : ITI certificate in Welding
      3. Remuneration : Rs.5,200- per month


Interested candidates have to report to Dr. M. Panda, Research Engineer, AICRP on Post Harvest Technology, OUAT, Bhubaneswar — 751003 between 9 A. to 10.30 A. on the date of interview at the Committee Room of the Dean of Research, 2nd floor, OUAT Administrative Building, submit a duly signed application as per attached format. They need to submit self attested photocopies of all the certificates along with passport size colour photograph and must produce the originals before the interview board for verification. The candidate selected will not have any right for absorption in any capacity in OUAT ICAR any constituent department or colleges. No TA/ DA shall be provided for attending the interview, The engagement is purely temporary and can be terminated at any time without assigning any reason thereof

Important dates to remember :

Walk in date : November 29, 2014

VENUE : Committee Room of the Dean of Research, 2nd floor, OUAT Administrative Building

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From OUAT
Similar Jobs
State Bank of India
India Post
Reserve Bank of India
Air India
South Indian Bank
Staff Selection Commission
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Industrial Development Bank of India Bank Limited
Union Public Service Commission
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited