Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment 2015 – 01 Vacancy – Assistant Professor – 39,100 Salary – Ph.d

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of  Assistant Professor through recruitment notification – Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment 2015.Candidates who have completed Ph.d can apply for the new recruitment  notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN).

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Job Assistant Professor on or before 21/08/2015. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name : Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification : M.Phil/Ph.d
Total No Of Vacancy : 01 Posts
Salary : Rs-15,600-39,100/-pm
Job Location : Nanded
Last Date To Apply For This Job : 21/08/2015
Address For The Job Vacancy : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN), Vishnupuri, Nanded, Maharashtra 431606

Detail Of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Assistant Professor Recruitment:

Assistant Professor:

  1. Subject:Political Science ,No.of Post.:01 (One),Reservation:Open .
  2. Good academic record as defined by the concerned university with at least 55% marks ( or an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system is followed ) at the Master’s Degree level in a relevant subject from an Indian University, or an equivalent degree from an accredited foreign University.
  3. Besides fulfilling the above qualification, the candidate must have cleared the National Eligibility Test ( NET ) conducted by the UGC, CSIR or similar test accredited by the UGC like SLET / SET.
  4. Notwithstanding anything contained in sub – clauses (i) and (ii) to this clause 4.4.1. candidates. Who are, or have been awarded a Ph.D. Degree in accordance with the University Grant Commission ( Minimum Standards and Procedure for Award of Ph.D. Degree ) Regulation, 2009 shall be exempted from the requirement of the minimum eligibility condition of NET / SLET / SET for recruitment and appointment of Assistant Professor or equivalent positions in Universities / College Institutions.
  5. NET / SLET / SET shall also not be required for such Masters Programs in disciplines for which NET / SLET / SET is not conducted.
  6. Salary & Allowances : – ( Pay Scale Rs. 15,600 – 39,100 + AGP Rs. 6,000 ) Pay Scale as per the U.G.C. State Government & S.R.T.M.University, Nanded rules from time to time.

Selection Procedure For Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) – Assistant Professor Post:

  1. Candidates can apply on or before 21/08/2015
  2. No Detailed information about the selection process is mentioned in the recruitment notification

How To Apply For Assistant Professor Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

  1. Application are invited from the College Candidates for the following posts in Assistant Professor (Granted) run by Saraswati Vidya Mandir Arts College, Kinwat Dist. Nanded the Application Duly completed in all respects should reach on the following address in fifteen days.
  2. Prescribed application form is available on the University website (
  3. No.T.A./D.A. will be paid to attend the interview.
  4. Eligible candidates those who are already in services should submit their applications through proper channel.
  5. All attested Xerox copies of certificates, other relevant documents should be attached with the application.
  6. 30% and 3% seats will be reserved for women and handicapped person respectively.

Address for correspondence:

The Principal Saraswati Vidya Mandir Arts College, Mandwa Road, Kinwat. Tq.Kinwat.Dist.Nanded. Pin – 431 804

Important Dates To Remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 21/08/2015

Similar Jobs
Central Railway
Northern Railway
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Department of Atomic Energy
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Central Bank of India
Staff Selection Commission North Eastern Region
Water and Power Consultancy Services
Dena Bank
Indian Railway
Balmer Lawrie
National Seeds Corporations Limited
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Gauhati High Court
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Chennai Port Trust