Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment  2015 – 01 Vacancy – Principal – 67,000 Salary – Master Degree, Ph.D

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Principal through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed Master Degree, Ph.D can apply for the new recruitment  notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Job Principal on or before 30/06/2015. Find More information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name : Principal
Educational Qualification : Any Masters Degree, M.Phil/Ph.d
Total No Of Vacancy : 01 Posts
Salary : Rs.37,400-67,000/-pm
Job Location : Parbhani
Last Date To Apply For This Job : 30/06/2015
Address For The Job Vacancy : The Secretary, Shri Baliraja Shikshan Sanstha Someshwar C/o Madhavrao Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College, Palam Tq.Palam Dist.Parbhani (M.S.) – 431 720

Detail Of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Principal Recruitment:

Applications are invited for the post of Principal to be filled in Madhavrao Patil Art, Commerce & Science College, Palam Tq.Palam Dist.Parbhani (M.S.) 431720 run by Shri Baliraja Shikshan Sanstha Someshwar Sanchalit

  1. No of post : 01 Posts
  2. Educational qualification I) A master Degree with at least 55% of the marks (or an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system is followed) by a recognized University. II) A Ph.D. Degree in concerned/allied/relevant discipline (s) in the institution concerned with evidence of published work and research guidance. III) Professor/Associate professor with a total experience of Fifteen years of  teaching/ research/administration in Universities, College and other institutions or higher education. IV) A Minimum score as stipulated in the Academic performance indicator (API) Based performance Based Appraisal System (PBAS) as set out in this Regulation in Appendix III for direct recruitment of Professor/Principal in Colleges. The term of appointment of the college principal shall be tenure with eligibility for reappointment for one more term only after a similar selection committee process.
  3. ( Pay Scale 37400-67000+AGP Rs. 10000/-) Salary & Allowance : Pay scale as per the U.G.C. State Government & Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University rules from time to time


Selection Procedure For Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) – Principal Post:

  1. Candidates can apply on or before 30/06/2015
  2. No Detailed information about the selection process is mentioned in the recruitment notification


How To Apply For Principal Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

Prescribed application from is available on the University website ( No T.A./D.A. will be paid for attend the interview. Eligible candidates those who are already in services should submit their applications through proper channel. All attested Xerox copies of certificates and other relevant documents should be attached with the application form. Govt.of India Gazette 18-24 September 2010, Maharashtra State Govt. notification No. 2011/(25/11) Vishi-1 dated 15 February 2011 & educational qualification recommended by the UGC State Govt. from time to time. Eligible candidates should submit their application along all necessary documents within Fifteen days from the date of publication of the Advertisement by Registered only.

Important Dates To Remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 30/06/2015

Similar Jobs
State Bank of India
Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Bank Of Baroda CARDS Limited
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Steel Authority of India Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Central Bank of India
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
Repco Home Finance Limited
Employees State Insurance Corporation
National Thermal Power Corporation
Mizoram Public Service Commission
Union Public Service Commission
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
National Remote Sensing Centre
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
Ministry of Home Affairs