Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) recruitment 2015 – 01 Vacancy – Principal – 67,000 Salary – Masters Degree/ Ph.D

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Principal through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed Masters Degree/ Ph.D can apply for the new recruitment notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Principal Job on or before 06.03.2015. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name                                         Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name                                 Principal
Educational Qualification Any Masters Degree/ M.Phil/Ph.d
Total No of Vacancy 01 Post
Salary Rs.37,400-67,000/- p.m.
Job Location Latur
Last Date to Apply for this job 06.03.2015

Detail of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Principal  Recruitment:

Applications are invited from eligible candidates for the following vacancy in Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College (Degree), Kava Road, Latur (Non Grant) run by Shri Panchakashari Shivacharya Trust,Aloor. Application duly complete in all respect along with resume should reach the undersigned within 15 days from the date of publication of this advertisement by Registered Post Acknowledge Due only:

        1. No of post : 01
        2. Educational qualification: 1. A masters degree with at least 55% marks (or an equivalent grade in a point scale where ever grading system is following) by a recognized university of its equivalent grade and good academic record. 2. Ph.D. qualification in concerned/ allied/ relevant discipline with evidence of published work and research guidance 3. Associate Professor/ Professor with a total experience of 15 years of teaching research/administration in university/ colleges and other institutions of higher education. 4. A minimum score as stipulated in the academic performance indicator (API) based on performance based appraisal system (PBAS) for professor/ Principal as developed by Govt. of India gazette 18-24 Sept. 2010, Maharashtra State Govt. notification dated 15th Feb. 2011 and educational qualifications recommended by the U.G.C., State Govt. from time to time. 5. The appointment for the post of Principal is a tenure post of five years or till the age of superannuation whichever is earlier. Salary and Allowances: Pay Scales as per U.G.C., State Govt. and Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada Universities rules framed from time to time.
        3. Pay Scale Rs. 37400- 67000 + GP Rs. 10000.

Selection Procedure for Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)- Principal  Post

        1. Candidates can apply on or before    06.03.2015
        2. No detailed information about the selection procedure is mentioned in the recruitment notification.

How to apply for Principal Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

Prescribed application form is available on the university website ( No T.A. /D.A. will be paid to attend the interview. Eligible candidates those who are already in services should submit their applications through proper channel. All attested Xerox copies of certificates, other relevant documents related to API score should be attached to the application form.

Address for correspondence:

The Secretary,
P.T.S.P. Mandal’s K.K.M. College,
Manwat – 431505
Dist. Parbhani.

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job    06.03.2015

Click here for More Details
Register here
All Jobs From SRTMUN
Other Teaching/Research jobs
Similar Jobs
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited
Central Railway
Indian Post
Northern Railway
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
National Thermal Power Corporation
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Indian Railway
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited
Gauhati High Court
Ministry of IT
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board
Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission
Water and Power Consultancy Services
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Dena Bank