Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment  2015 – 01 Vacancy – Principal – 67,000 Salary – Masters Degree, Ph.D

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Principal through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed Masters Degree, Ph.D can apply for the new recruitment  notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Job Principal on or before 23/07/2015. Find More information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name :Principal
Educational Qualification : Any Masters Degree, M.Phil/Ph.d
Total No Of Vacancy : 01 Posts
Salary : Rs. 37,400-67,000/-pm
Job Location : LATUR
Last Date To Apply For This Job : 23/07/2015

Detail Of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Principal Recruitment:

Applications are invited for the post of Principal to be filled in Dayanand Education Society’s Dayanand College of Arts, Barshi Road, Latur (Granted)

  1. No of Post : 01
  2. Educational Qualification :- 1. A Master’s Degree with at least 55% marks (or an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system is followed) by a recognized University or its equivalent grade and good academic record. 2. Ph.D.qualification in concerned/allied/relevant discipline with evidence of published work and research guidance. 3. Associate Professor/Professor with a total experience of 15 years of teaching/ research/administration in Universities/Colleges and other institutions of higher education 4. A minimum score as stipulated in the Academic Performance Indicator (API) based on Performance Based Appraisal System (PBAS) for Professors/Principal as developed by Govt. of India Gazette 18-24 September 2010, Maharashtra State Govt. notification dated 15th February 2011 & Educational qualifications recommended by the U.G.C., State Government from time to time 5. The appointment for the post of Principal is a tenure post of five years or till the age of superannuation whichever is earlier.
  3. Salary & Allowances:- Pay Scales as per the U.G.C., State Government & Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University’s rules from time to time. Pay Scale Rs. 37400-67000+ GP Rs. 10000/-


Selection Procedure For Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) – Principal Post:

  1. Candidates can apply on or before 23/07/2015
  2. No Detailed information about the selection process is mentioned in the recruitment notification


How To Apply For Principal Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

Eligible candidates should submit their application along with all necessary documents within Fifteen Days from the date of publication of the advertisement by Registered post only. Prescribed application form is available on the University website( No T.A.D.A. will be paid for attending the interview. Eligible candidates, those who are already in services, should submit their applications through proper channel. All attested xerox, copies of certificates, other relevant documents & documents related to API score should be attached to the application form. Address for Correspondence :- To, The Secretary, Dayanand Education Society, Latur. C/o Dayanand College of Arts, Barshi Road, Latur- 413531

Important Dates To Remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 23/07/2015

Similar Jobs
Airports Authority of India
Cochin Port Trust
Sikkim Public Service Commission
Kerala Public Service Commission
Indian Railway Stations Development Corporation Limited
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Maharashtra PSC
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Unique Identification Authority of India
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Indian Post Office
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Oil India Limited
Chennai Port Trust
United Nations Development Programme
Delhi High Court
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Bureau of Indian Standards
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission