Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment  2015 – 01 Vacancy – Principal – 67,000 Salary – Masters Degree, Ph.D

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Principal through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed Masters Degree, Ph.D can apply for the new recruitment  notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Job Principal on or before 13/08/2015. Find More information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name :Principal
Educational Qualification : Any Masters Degree, M.Phil/Ph.d
Total No Of Vacancy : 01 Posts
Salary : Rs.37,400-67,000/-pm
Job Location : Hingoli
Last Date To Apply For This Job : 13/08/2015
Address For The Job Vacancy : Secretary, Chatrapati Shahu Education Society, C/o. Narayanrao Waghmare Senior College Ak.Balapur, Tq.Kalmnuri, Dist.Hingoli.


Detail Of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Principal Recruitment:

Applications are invited the following vacancy the post of Principal, to be filled in Narayanrao Waghmare Senior College (Granted) Akhada Balapur, Tq. Kalamnuri, Dist.Hingoli run by Chatrapati Shahu Education Society Akhada Balapur. Tq.Kalamnuri, Dist.Hingoli

  1. No of Post : 01
  2. Educational Qualification:- 1) A Master Degree with at last 55% of the marks (OR an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system is followed) by a recognized university. 2) A Ph.D. Degree in concerned / allied / relevant discipline(s) in the institution concerned with evidence of published work and research guidance. 3) Professor /Associate Professor with total experience of Fifteen years of teaching / research / administration in Universities. Colleges and other institutions of higher education. 4) A minimum score as stipulated in the Academic performance indicator (API) based performance based Appraisal system (PBAS), for professor / Principal as developed by UGC in Regulations-2010 & Educational Qualifications Recommended by the UGC. , State Government from time to time. 5) The appointment for the post of Principal is a tenure post of five years or till the age of superannuation whichever is earlier.
  3. Pay Scales: Pay scales and other allowances as per the rules of U.G.C., State Government and Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded. Rules from time to time.(Pay scale Rs. 37400 – 67000 + GP Rs.10000)


Selection Procedure For Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) – Principal Post:

  1. Candidates can apply on or before 13/08/2015
  2. No Detailed information about the selection process is mentioned in the recruitment notification


How To Apply For Principal Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

Eligible candidates should submit their application along with all necessary documents within Fifteen days from the date of publication of this advertisement by registered post only. Prescribed application form is available on the university website ( No. TA/D.A. will be paid to attend the interview. Eligible candidates should submit their applications through proper channel. All attested Xerox copies of certificates should be attached with the application should be reach at the following address. Secretary, Chatrapati Shahu Education Society, C/o. Narayanrao Waghmare Senior College Ak.Balapur, Tq.Kalmnuri, Dist.Hingoli.

Important Dates To Remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job 13/08/2015

Similar Jobs
Mizoram Public Service Commission
GAIL India Limited
Bank of India
Power Grid Corporation of India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Indian Post Office
North Western Railway
Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Private Limited
Steel Authority of India Limited
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Hindustan Copper Ltd
Eastern Railway
Staff Selection Commission
Rural Electrification Corporation Limited
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
DNH Power Distribution Corporation limited