Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) recruitment 2015 – 01 Vacancy – Principal – 67,000 Salary – Masters Degree, Ph.D

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Principal through recruitment notification. Candidates who have completed Masters Degree/ Ph.D can apply for the new recruitment notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Principal Job on or before 08.04.2015. Find more information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name                                         Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name                                 Principal
Educational Qualification Any Masters Degree/ M.Phil/Ph.d
Total No of Vacancy 01 Post
Salary Rs.37,400-67,000/- p.m.
Job Location Nanded
Last Date to Apply for this job 08.04.2015
Address for the Job Vacancy The Secretary, Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society,I. T. M. Building, V. I. P. Road, Nanded -431602

Detail of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Principal  Recruitment:

Applications are invited from the eligible candidates for the post of Principal to be filled in Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society’s Narayanrao Chavan Law College, Nanded, which will be vacant on 01-08-2015. Eligible Candidates should submit their application along with all necessary documents within Fifteen Days from the date of publication of the Advertisement by R.P.A.D. only

        1. No of post : 01
        2. Educational Qualification: – 1. A Master’s Degree with at least 55% marks (or an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system is followed) by a recognized University or its equivalent grade and good academic record. 2. Ph.D. qualification in concerned/allied/ relevant discipline with evidence of published work and research guidance. 3. Associate Professor/Professor with a total experience of 15 years of teaching/research/ administration in Universities / Colleges and other institutions of higher education 4. A minimum score as stipulated in the Academic Performance Indicator (API) based on Performance Based Appraisal System (PBAS) for Professors/Principal as developed by Govt. of India Gazette 18-24 September 2010, Maharashtra State Govt. notification dated 15th February 2011 & Educational qualifications recommended by the U.G.C., State Government from time to time.
        3. Salary & Allowances: – Pay Scales as per the U.G.C., State Government & Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University’s rules from time to time.
        4. Pay Scale Rs. 37400-67000 + GP Rs. 10000

Selection Procedure for Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)- Principal  Post: 

        1. Candidates can apply on or before   08.04.2015
        2. No detailed information about the selection procedure is mentioned in the recruitment notification.

How to apply for Principal Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

Prescribed application form is available on website ( The envelope containing application form should be super scribed by “ Application for the post of Principal of Narayanrao Chavan Law College,Nanded”. No T.A. /D.A. will be paid for attending the interview. Eligible candidates those who are already in services should submit their applications through proper channel. All attested Xerox copies of certificates, other relevant documents & related proof to API score should be attached to the application form. The appointment for the post of Principal is a tenure post of five years or till the age of superannuation, Whichever is earlier. Address for Correspondence:- The Secretary, Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society,I. T. M. Building, V. I. P. Road, Nanded -431602

Important dates to remember :

Last Date to Apply for this job    08.04.2015

Similar Jobs
Kerala Public Service Commission
Chennai Port Trust
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited
Delhi High Court
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
United Nations Development Programme
Sikkim Public Service Commission
West Bengal Public Service Commission
Bureau of Indian Standards
Unique Identification Authority of India
Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission
Cochin Port Trust
Kerala Public Service Commission
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Maharashtra PSC
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Indian Post Office
Oil India Limited
Airports Authority of India