Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment 2015 – 01 Vacancy – Principal – 67,000 Salary – Ph.d

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) has issued a recruitment notification for the recruitment of Principal through recruitment notification – Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Recruitment 2015 Candidates who have completed Ph.d can apply for the new recruitment  notification from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)

Eligible candidates can apply offline for the Job Principal on or before 05/10/2015. Find More information about the vacancy like Age limit, Selection Process, Qualification, Application fee, How to apply etc can be found below.

Company Name : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN)
Vacancy Name :Principal
Educational Qualification : Ph.d
Total No Of  Vacancy : 01 Posts
Salary :  Rs. 37400-67000/-
Job Location :   Nanded
Last Date To Apply For This Job : 05/10/2015
Address For The Job Vacancy : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN), Tq. Biloli Dist. Nanded.

Detail Of Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Principal Recruitment:

Educational Qualification:-

  1. A Master’s Degree with at least 55% marks (or an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system is followed) by a recognized University or its equivalent grade and good academic record.
  2. Ph.D. qualification in concerned /allied/relevant discipline with evidence of published work and research guidance.
  3. Associate professor/professor with a total experience of 15 years of teaching/Research/administration in University/Colleges and other institutions of higher education.
  4. A minimum score as stipulated in the Academic Performance Indicator (API) based on Performance Based Appraisal System (PBAS) for Professor/Principal as developed by Govt. of India Educational qualifications recommended by the U.G.C., state Government from time to time.
  5. The term of appointment of the college principal shall be tenure with eligibility for reappointment for one term only after a similar selection committee process. Salary & Allowances.- Pay Scale as per the U.G.C., State Government & Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University’s rules from time to time. Pay scale Rs. 37400-67000+AGP Rs. 10000/-


  1. Prescribed application form is available on the University website (
  2. No T.A.D.A. will be paid for attending the interview.
  3. Eligible candidates, those who are already in services, should submit their applications through proper channel.
  4. All attested Xerox copies of certificates, other relevant documents & documents related to API score should be attached to the application form.

Selection Procedure For Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) – Principal Post:

  1. Candidates can apply on or before 05/10/2015
  2. No Detailed information about the selection process is mentioned in the recruitment notification

How To Apply For Principal Vacancy in Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN):

Applications are invited for the post of Principal to be filled in Godavari Manar Charitable Trust’s, Arts, Commerce and Science College Shankarnagar (Granted). Eligible candidates should submit their applications along with all necessary documents within Fifteen Days from the date of publication of the advertisement by Registered post only.

Address for Correspondence:-
The Secretary,
Godavari Manar Charitable Trust
C/O A.C.S. College Shankarnagar,
Tq. Biloli Dist. Nanded. Pin: 431 736

Important Dates To Remember:

Last Date to Apply for this job 05/10/2015

Similar Jobs
Rail India Technical and Economic Service
Cochin Port Trust
Bank of India
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
High Court of Kerala
Gujarat Public Service Commission
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
United Nations Development Programme
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Balmer Lawrie
National Thermal Power Corporation
Diesel Locomotive Works Indian Railways
North Eastern Railway
Power Grid Corporation of India
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Bharat Electronics Limited
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Meghalaya Public Service Commission
Ministry of Railways