Tea Board of India Walkin Professional Accountant

Tea Board of India conducting walkin drive for the recruitment of Professional Accountant with Bachelors degree educational background on Nov 02, 2014

Company name : Tea Board of India
Posts : Professional Accountant
Qualification : Bachelors degree
Salary : Rs.20,000/-pm
No of Openings : 01
Location : Siliguri
Walk in Date : 02.11.2014

Details of Post :

Professional Accountant:

A walk-in-interview will be held on 2nd November, 2014 at 10.00 a.m. at the office of the Deputy Director Of Tea Development (P), Sahid Bhagat Singh Commercial Complex, 3rd floor, Sevoke road 2nd mile, Siliguri-734001 for engaging one professional accountant with a consolidated pay of Rs. 20,000/- p.m. purely on temporary basis for a period of one year for Darjeeling Tea Research and Development Centre (DTR&DC), Tea Board, Kurseong.

        1. No of post : 01
        2. Salary : Rs.20,000/-pm
        3. Essential Qualifications: Bachelors degree in any discipline with adequate skill in operation of Tally (trained).
        4. Desirable qualification: Experience in office procedure and working knowledge in office management.

Interested candidates are requested to appear in person by 10.00 a. m on 2nd November, 2014 directly in the interview with application along with bio-data, attested copies of certificates, mark sheets and testimonials. The candidates are also requested to bring all the original testimonials for verification. The candidates may be required to appear for a skill test in Tally. No TA/DA will be paid for the interview. The above post is purely temporary/contractual and do not entitle the appointee to any claim, implicit or explicit for absorption in the service of the Board.

Important dates to remember :

Walk in Date : 02.11.2014

Venue: Deputy Director Of Tea Development (P), Sahid Bhagat Singh Commercial Complex, 3rd floor, Sevoke road 2nd mile, Siliguri-734001

Click here for More Details
All Jobs From Tea Board of India
Similar Jobs
Kandla Port Trust
Union Public Service Commission
United Nations Development Programme
Punjab Public Service Commission
Tata Memorial Centre
Konkan Railway Corporation Limited
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Defence
Dena Bank
Calcutta High Court
Employees State Insurance Corporation
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited
Odisha Staff Selection Commission
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Union Public Service Commission
Tata Memorial Centre
Pawan Hans Limited
National Highways Authority of India
Sikkim Public Service Commission